Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74950433 A Single Woman in Weyanoke, LA 57 / construction - occupational health and safety engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Weyanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of louisiana at monroe, texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Weyanoke, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weyanoke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to have fun,go to movies, dinner, dancing, going out with friends, cuddling, and really love the ocean. I also like hunting and fishing. Enjoy family time. I also am NOT a Barbie doll so if that's what you want keep looking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, fishing and being with family for bbq's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't use this site for games! So far that is all that I have gotten. Where is the honest person without the games???

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall. That I'm a strong lady.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. thankful for what I have.
  3. I'm thankful for having my dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

When you get me on the beach I don't want to leave. It's the most relaxing place to be. I love to walk the shoreline, pick up shells, and watch the waves roll in. Pretty much love anything with water. I love to go sailing but don't get to often.I also love to cook Cajun food. Being from LA it's part of my life. You can never have to many crawfish, shrimp and oysters. Never been on a cruise but that is something on my bucket list! I love new adventures.

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

danzel washington, ncis, 2 broke girl, 2 and half men, late show, 48 hours,