Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #748662239 A Single Man in Westbrook, CT 29 / Machine Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern connecticut state university

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern connecticut state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My new house, Weightlifting, Cooking, Politics, History, The height/width/depth of human knowledge. I have many passions; one of them could be you ; D Hmmm, also Witch House music: been tuned into Nightmares and 808's on Youtube for days.

I typically spend my leisure time

I lift 4 days a week and do cardio the other 3. I'm trying to pick up 500 pounds before I turn 30, bend 1/4 inch steel barstock, and lean up a bit (fairly lean already). I also cook and bake all of my own food. Reading, playing computer games, and spending time with my friends also can happen.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that has a great sense of humor, loves animals (especially cats!), loves to learn as much as I do, takes care of herself, and has a positive attitude. I'm also looking for someone who's at least a Democrat, but if you're actually on the left= definitely message me!

The first thing people notice about me

My broad shoulders and perfect posture. At work I'll take papers or objects I need and balance them on my head as I walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a bookshelf. It's triple-stacked and totally not big enough : ) My favorite books are by old, dead English dudes, then a few old, dead Italians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can lose it sometimes when I find something funny. I will literally ROFL.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love brandy: have 5 different types in my house right this moment. Kirsch is my favorite. It's brandy made from cherries and when served with ice tastes like them, but without the sweetness. Nothing else like it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

robert howard's solomon kane stories, h.p. lovecraft, i love any history book

Music I like to listen to

kmfdm, immortal technique, rammstein, mozart, parov stelar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

agatha christie's poirot, hannibal, anything on pbs, i watch a few anime series each season