Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #748646817 A Single Woman in Lambertville, NJ 36 / Run my small Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lambertville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lambertville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lambertville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate many things hard to pinpoint one . very passionate in the work that I do to help as many as I can and give as much as I can . Extremely passionate in keeping myself physically fit and pushing myself as hard as I can not only physically but also spiritually and mentally

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax around the bonfire. Getting up early to watch the sunrise as the birds or the deer or turkey out early in the morning . Watching the sunset in the late evening and smelling the do that comes across as the sun goes down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the health and happiness of friends and family
  2. to be able to be on this earth and the opportunity to see and feel all that I can
  3. I'm honored to be who I am and to be passionate in life and to lead with my hart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual