Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #748491825 A Single Woman in Ross, CA 20 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Ross, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ross, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family, and finding the right person who likes me for who I am and not what I have to offer. I love Country Music, horses, dogs, work, and sports. I love my family and would do anything to keep us strong. I like people who are supportive, caring, honest, trustworthy, loyal, social, athletic, and people person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, Ride Horses, Soccer, Beach, and Drive.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. House
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My body and if they don't like it truely then to not lie.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama