Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #748431836 A Single Man in Deale, MD 46 / Meat Cutter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Deale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Deale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter,my family, friends and my daughters 2cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors!! I love taking nature walks,fishing,crabbing and pretty much anything to do with the outdoors! Not to crazy about the beach(like ocean city) too crowded!! Not a fan of extremely hot weather, however i love the snow! Love to watch a good scary movie with popcorn!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal,honest!!

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told by many people that i have beautiful eyes,a southern accent and have a awesome personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very loyal,trusting and dedicated to the right one

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy