Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #748184419 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 34 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. We are fascinating! Being with friends and family is one my most favorite things to do. Its not what your doing but who you're with!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisurely activities span from a night in to the local bar - and always with good friends! Here's my spectrum of enjoyment: Cooking Dinner, Lounges, City Festivals - like Taste of Long Beach, Art Walks, Cultural Festivals - Movie Night In,Happy Hour,Being a tourist in my own town

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, Integrity, Generosity & Faith

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

All my 101 textbooks for grad school! Ha!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being loved by God.
  2. My friends, family and my pup Mr. Chewy :)
  3. Health and the ability to work and go to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up in multiple cultures which has allowed me to be comfortable being uncomfortable :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games, the jesus i never know, boundaries

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction