Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #748064328 A Single Man in Moran, KS 22 / Truck Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Moran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: none

Moran, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moran, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person who loves to be around the person i am with no matter the circumstances. If i am there to be with them i would hope that they would want to have time with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to different places, just goin away from everything. Traveling to a different place that i havent been to. Shooting to relieve the stress from my work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. I want to have the relationship that we can be ourselves around each other. A relationship that is interest and hilarious. I want a woman who isn't afraid to laugh at herself.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, as in a caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Caring people
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will care more than anyone every will

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

One thing you should know. I use chew tobacco, to some people its nasty.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction