Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74744533 A Single Man in Cedar Rapids, IA 38 / Concrete Construction

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Cedar Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to build and construct just about anything. I love to do work around the house. I love to cook new and favorite foods. I love to grill!!! I like to entertain friend's and family. Bargain hunting. I like to try new thing and do new things. I'm serious when it's time to be, but I'm a kid a heart. Would to find my lover/best friend to see new places and do new thing and try new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping. Listening to music. Go for a bike ride or taking the boat out. Love the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is somewhat organized and loves what they do for a living. Somebody who is affectionate and loves to laugh and just be a goof sometimes. Loves music and outdoors. Mini trips or even last minute trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children,Family,Friends
  2. My Career
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. My caring and kind personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit