Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74742738 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 39 / Global Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: melbourne - australia

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from melbourne - australia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling (seeing the world, whether it be within the location I live or the other side of the world), doing things for myself and for others. Cooking for myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingCookingShoppingEating outSightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can have a connection with, family oriented. Enjoys getting out and experiencing life - farmers markets, restaurants, new places

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard - you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Text books for work - food manufacturing magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Moving to the US for work
  3. Having a fabulous family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need to be stimulated mentally - enjoy a challenge.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Grew up playing boards games - and have a real like to occassionally flash back and have a game or two

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show