Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74723544 A Single Woman in Brentwood, TN 37 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about embarking on this new and exciting adventure in my life. Meeting new people and making new friends. Trying to break out of my comfort zone and my little bubble. I love trying new things and visiting new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and familyTrying new exercise formats and meeting new friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. Ambition and drive.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or my smile. I just like to smile... smiling is my favorite :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational