Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74719434 A Single Man in Shippensburg, PA 58 / Electronics inspection technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shippensburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brentsville

Shippensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shippensburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Driving, Music, Racing, Watching the Redskins, working on my automotive projects. Going to places I've either been before or especially new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I just answered that in the last section however; I do also enjoy taking care of the property.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweetness, a bright and cheery smile, a positive attitude, honesty, compassion and kindness, ability to see the glass as half full and a person that I would love to be around and have intelligent and meaningful conversations about anything. You must love to go places!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tech articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My experiences through life
  3. The experiences shared with my late wife

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to. I'll make you feel at ease and I'm comfortable to be around. I can talk about anything, really! I'm not too shy. I'm also not drama filled; what you see is what you get. I'm pretty laid-back and mellow and get excited if need be. If you have questions, please feel free to ask! If you love to go places, I think you're at the right place! Two other things; music is a major part of my life. I'm a hard rocker at heart but will listen to almost anything except opera. I love playing music as well. I dabble with my bass guitar and keyboards. I love the Redskins and have been to a few games; just not lately.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I consider myself, warm, caring, compassionate, understanding, empathetic, helpful, chivalrous, devoted, loyal, a great listener and above all else faithful. I think I can be quite fun to be around. I can jump into a car/truck / motorcycle and head out somewhere and have a great time or, I can be just as content sitting at home with some quiet time, on the computer, listening to music or occasionally watch a good movie. I like to go to see live music, car shows, the beach or mountains. Travel should have been my middle name! Also love to go racing, hiking with my dog, or just a nice ride to somewhere interesting. I love good conversation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road