Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #746921034 A Single Man in Riverton, UT 39 / Golf Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Riverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ucsb/ santa barbara

Riverton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Riverton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ucsb/ santa barbara. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active. I play golf alot as well as making time for dinner out and a movie or walks in the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf is the thing I enjoy doing as well as swimming at the gym along with evenings out for dinner and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for personality most. I enjoy someone who is happy and vibrant.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Ever since I was young people point out my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow it's been a while but I really enjoyed A Great Walk Spoiled. It was a golf book so I won't bore you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to enjoy life and being able to do what I enjoy doing.
  2. I am thankful for my family whom accepts and supports me.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to accept people and enjoy them for who they are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. I feel sometimes people don't realize I really really do care.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I really like to let my actions and personality speak for me but I am a geniune, caring person who takes time to enjoy life,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band/pink floyd, ?, pearl jam, gotye/passenger, led zepplin

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, crash, cult classics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, game of thrones, family guy