Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74687036 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / Retired military/ student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family I am very close to them and look out for mines. I am also passionate about my goals. Nothing will stop me from achieving my goals and being both happy and successful. I live life to the fullest love traveling and taking time to breathe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to different countries. I also enjoy relaxing and going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

To me the most important quality in a woman is confidence, loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The magicians. It's about a boy who discovers magic and then attends a school to learn it. I like the way the author was able to bring into the story with the vivid descriptions of locations and events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy