Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74681641 A Single Woman in Montgomery, TX 32 / College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I love seeking information on things I am not familiar with. I am also passionate on trying new things. I feel this falls under the category of "learning." I like to think of myself as a risk taker. You never know if you like something until you try it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy watching movies or binge watching Netflix. I have recently started exploring different hobbies: sewing, painting, and craft making. I am also interested in learning how to properly use my fancy camera, so I just started a basic photography class.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I click with and feel comfortable around. I don't want to have to sale myself. I also want someone who is willing to find time in their schedule to meet up. I don't believe in texting to get to know someone. I'd rather to do that in person. I completely understand we all have busy lives, but both parties should work on trying to find proper times to get together. I'm also looking for someone family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am very animated. If I were to write a book about expierences I have encountered they would have to call it fiction, because no one would believe they actually happened.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love series book. The Alex Cross series. Anything by Dan Brown. As for girlie series anything by Liane Moriarty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. God letting me wake up every morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm committed to making people happy, genuinely.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am recently divorced from a 7 year marriage, 10 year relationship. I have 2 kids, a 6 year old boy and 3 year old girl. I am currently obtaining my second bachelor's degree. I was a middle school math teacher for 3 years and decided to switch to Nursing. Best decision I ever made, I am truly meant to be a nurse. I know this might sound cliche but I want my significant other to be my best friend. I want them to know me just as well as I know myself. I like to be suprised, whether of monetary value or non monetary value. I also like to offer that same principal to my other half.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hunger games, alex cross series, orange is the new black

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

we're the millers, hunger games, almost famous

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, young and the restless, the walking dead