Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74672039 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 30 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate is volunteering and helping those in our community. I've done volunteer work with Habitat for Humanity, Special Olympics, Gleaner's Food Bank and the USO of Indiana.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to read. I'm not sure what I would do without my kindle app. I typically read mystery, thriller or romance novels. I'm also working on updating my 1950s ranch home. It's definitely a work in progress but I'm proud of the accomplishments thus far. The most exciting thing to happen as of late is the start of me obtaining my MBA. I started this spring and am eager to finish (in about 2 years)!

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely passion. It makes life more interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk way too much when I'm nervous and I will try to make a joke out of anything if I can :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. The ability to help others.
  3. My dog, Daisy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have one of the biggest hearts. I'd do absolutely anything for the people that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I know I look sort of innocent (at least that's what I'm told) but I actually have a very strong personality. I'm upfront and honest, but do so in a tactful way. I just like to enjoy everything life has to offer - it's all about creating memorable experiences.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, the mindy project, himym, tosh.0, castle, sex and the city, the originals, vampire diaries