Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74666924 A Single Woman in Freeland, MI 63 / Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Freeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Freeland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the word "or passionate" is way over used. I love to read and having just recently semi-retired, I enjoy what would probably be called simple pleasures. I have gone mining for diamonds and copper. I collect stones...have lugged them home from various states and the Great Lakes. I enjoy taking short trips to see/do things I have read about or heard about. I love playing poker. I enjoy finding plants for my garden that you don't find at your local nursery, but I'm not a big fan of weeding. I want to spend New Years in NYC and Mackinac Island. I want to go to Mardi Gras.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm obviously not clairvoyant since I didn't know this was coming and already answered in the section about what I am "passionate" about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My strength
  3. My family and those close to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal