Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74656928 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 45 / Career coach

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, helping them find their lane and reach their goals. I am passionate about spending time and making memories with my children and family. I want to live life to its fullest, making the most of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on the water-ocean, lake, river, or bay. I love live music- jazz is my favorite. I enjoy being outdoors and reading. I also enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend. Someone to laugh with, to tackle life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I tend to smile a lot and love to laugh. I am energetic, enthusiastic, and outgoing. I love to help others and make a difference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, chopped, football, basketball, baseball