Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #74655130 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / receptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and I love to decorate

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,reading. And some times having game night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, affectionate,who doesn't judge a book by its cover. Someone who is loving. And funny as well. Down to earth and caring is what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my long hair. I'm quiet and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Church

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very shy person

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up and tyler perry and grown ups 1 & 2, the vow, the four kings,columbiana and the raid

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

meet the browns and house of pain, snapped, basketball wives of atlanta and love and hip hop of atlanta