Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #746025424 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 52 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mu columbia / central methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mu columbia / central methodist university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God! Children, outdoors, watching sports, fishing and mountains! Going to the farmers market! Cooking and sitting outside on my deck and reading a book! I love friends and intimate dinners! River time and quiet time! Love the mountains and little quaint towns!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking , watching cooking network, camping! Gardening ! Love the river and lakes!

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly, honest, fun, likes to laugh, integrity and a moral compass

The first thing people notice about me

dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by Chip Ingram. Spiritual warfare. Amazing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Family
  3. Relationship with Christ

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, fox, the voice