Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #745925129 A Single Woman in Orestes, IN 28 / QA lab tech

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Orestes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Orestes, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orestes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's way of life their childhood and up bringing.. im very passionate about being humble n caring n loving mostly passionate about life it's self

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to draw when I feel really happy.. go out and play with my kids at the park.. playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

what I seek in my future partner is honestly.. to talk to me when he has an issue with me or about anything.. I want someone that's funny outgoing and can be serious and blunt aswell.. someone that can go out and enjoy life aswell someone who can b indoors cuddling cooking cleaning together.. I want someone that wants to do things with me.. be with me holding hands hugging kissing.. I want someone that can love my children as their own and if my parter has babys I will love them like my own.. I have a big heart and I have strong attitude so I need someone that can understand me and talk to me

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality and my humor and that I'm always laughing and smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

black shadows.. about a woman in a bad relationship and she couldn't get out.. was something I was going through aswell so I really tried to understand and open my eyes so it did a good in pact in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two babys
  2. I'm thankful for my family and their health
  3. I'm thankful I have a chance to enjoy this life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm serious they always think I'm joking cause I find humor in everything

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

if you want to get know me just talk to me with honestly don't be afraid I'm am not no one to judge be urself