Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #744560223 A Single Man in Arlington, MA 46 / A landscape designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: middlesex community
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, and being with the one that really moves me. I love pet and people and love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing anything constructive,along with gardening,and being with someone who's respectful and honest.i also would go fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for is someone , confident and passionate, likes the out doors, along with just hanging in sometimes. I look for people that have pets, and how they treat and respect them . I look for people that love and respect children, bottom line just looking for someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure, I would have to be European looks, and my cute personality.?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll be honest, it's been a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My kids
  3. Family's health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way people like myself how hard we try, and it doesn't seem like people notice. Yes I am self imployed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm funny and caring, love to have fun along with very hard working, I love my son and everything he brakes ? . I love animals , try to help them all, just one more thing is , I would like to be all this with someone.

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

how to books, build , fix or repare mainly., u.s. history., fishing and car mags.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the alamo/ the civil war, it's ben a while, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, mountain men, westerns