Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #744178535 A Single Man in Yorktown Heights, NY 25 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yorktown Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mercy college

Yorktown Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorktown Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mercy college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies and going to hockey games. I love my job. My family is important to me as well as my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, going to hockey games, and video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will be dedicated to a relationship and is family oriented. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and I can share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I care even though it doesn't seem it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, himym, the office, parks and rec, game of thrones, ray donovan, shameless, banshee