Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #744102738 A Single Woman in Hudson, WI 27 / Information Technology (IT)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - eau claire. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. To start out my career. I have worked very hard to be where I am at in my career but most of all I am excited for the future.Next, I am passionate about volunteering, especially for the Special Olympics. I have been a volunteer coach for 8 years and now have grown into volunteer leadership roles.Lately, I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I love to travel and spend time with family & friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling! I love to being moving and seeing different things.Playing with my dog, lambeau. We go for walks, runs, or play fetch.Watching Netflix. When I get some relaxing time, I like to enjoy a movie or some time catching up on Netflix shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can communicate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis