Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #743952233 A Single Woman in Lauderhill, FL 55 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lauderhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queensborough community
  • Religion: Jewish

Lauderhill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lauderhill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my job and my pursuit to live a healthier lifestyle. I'm passionate about great music and dancing. Passionate about finding someone that will stand by me, make me laugh and be silly with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work so hard during the week, honestly I just enjoy being home on the weekends, cleaning house, washing clothes and catching up on my reality shows. I do visit my mother every Sunday where I also get to spend time with my nephew. Would love picnics in the park, bbq's at a friends house or hosting a bbq.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleman, comedian, family man, outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My NY accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

You can take the girl out of The Bronx, but you'll never take The Bronx out of the girl!!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, breakfast at tiffany's, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show