Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #743165915 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 19 / Go to collage (CNA)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and I so smoke a little bit of weed once in a while but other then that I'm a happy outgoing person who loves to try new things that come up

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out for walks and enjoy my self I love to be around friends but if my loved one wants time just for him I can do that because its more important

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honest, funny, likes to have a good time and talk not a phone freak to were u wont talk to me or ignore me haha loves to cook (with me helping)

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my honesty because sometimes its not always to nice but I try to be nice and honest at the same time but not everyone understands that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy