Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #742679726 A Single Woman in Forest Falls, CA 33 / Residential Lumber Sales/Operations

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Forest Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cypress community

Forest Falls, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cypress community. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing all things with integrity, a full heart, compassion, and fun. I love to be laughing and smiling...they are key to living a good life. I believe having a ton of money isn't all what it's cracked up to be, though it can buy a boat and a truck to pull it (country fans you know). Obviously it's needed but there is so much more in life than a fancy car, a big house, the newest style, or glitz and jewelry. I'm all for experiences over material things.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun I like to go to yoga, go dancing, see a movie, be the passenger in a car, take random pictures, go snowboarding, play tennis, wakeboard, look at old buildings, bake, vacation, golf, and relax with girlfriends by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart. There isn't anything sexier than a man who cares and shows his love for friends, family, and random others.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I tend to be shy...so probably that I don't say much. I'm definitely not the girl that will talk your ear off. I would rather listen. This doesn't apply if you ask questions...so ask questions if you want to know more about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the life I've been handed (thanks to my wonderful parents).
  2. I'm thankful for all the experiences life has given and the ones I've pursued.
  3. I'm thankful for weather...hot cold or in between. Nature is amazing in all forms.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what to say here so I'm going to say that yes I do currently smoke daily. Not a habit I'm proud of. I've gone on and off since I was 19. It's been about a year since I've taken it up again and prior to that nothing for three. I don't smoke around family and it's not something I see myself doing forever. But I will admit I like sitting on my front porch in the morning with a cup of coffee and a smoke.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I live in a 300 sq cabin in the woods. I find myself running (exaggerating a little) to my front door because I see bears about every third day (no exaggeration). I find bears 100 times less scary than snakes. I don't have a lot of extra things cause really where would I put them. I love to bake, recently won 1st place on a coconut lime bread entry at the OC fair. I've entered almost every year since I was a little girl. I'm originally from OC but have been in the IE for the last 8 or so. And the amount of "I" in this paragraph is starting to freak me out so...ask if u want to know more please.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama