Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #742389233 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 39 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having adventures. I back packed around Europe in my younger years, traveled to Mexico, been to several states around the U.S., and most recently went to St. John's to name a few. I'm open minded about trying new things. I'd like to take flying lessons, get my CCW, and learn kick boxing in the next two years. I also love to learn and read. Currently I'm finishing up my degree in crime scene evidence and I'm looking forward to the new possibilities that will bring me. Music has always been a big part of my life.I love how songs turn into memories so going to a concert in the summer or hanging out listening to music is always great!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, being outdoors and mostly spending time with my 6 year old miniature schnauzer Winie.

The most influential person in my life has been

My family means the world to me and I would be lost without them so it's important my man is family oriented. I'd like a man who isn't afraid to go have family dinners or attend outings out in the backwoods with Bon fires.Nothing is more attractive than a man who is self motivated and see the positivity in life challenges. Lastly, I think it's a great quality to be excited about what life has to offer, and still understand how a low key night can be just as exciting as a night out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm originally from Northern Michigan, so don't let my current location fool you, those country roots run deep in my veins. I've got a sacastic sense of humor that is companied with a independent attitude. I show my love by caring for others, especially cooking a homemade meal. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone to go on this adventure they called life with and I'm open to what life has to throw at me!

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama