Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #742203721 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 31 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kent
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kent. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I love to travel, challenges and adventure. I am a huge fan of dogs and as long as it is not immoral or illegal will try most anything. I have been to 23 countries (might be more I lost track) and my passport is always current. I like camping and hiking but haven't had a chance to go with anyone as of late. Most importantly I love God and helping others come to know Him and come into deeper relationship with Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

This really depends on the week. One week I was at the highland games the next chilling out and making food for friends. I like to mix it up.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian (this means you actually read your Bible and go to church). :) It is how you live and your relationship with Him that matters most and first.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to laugh and am looking for someone to enjoy life with. In the past several months I have changed my lifestyle and have become very healthy. It is very important to me to be healthy and have someone who takes care of themself.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the giver, disarming the narcissist

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, gladiator, fast and the furious 7, lord of the rings, fat, sick, and nearly dead

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, history channel, cooking shows