Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #741920830 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 34 / masssage theripist/ lead production

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that your body can heal stuff on its own. but don't cut off the doctors. alternative meds should go hand in hand with western medicine. my dog is my child she is an amazingly sweet person. family my grandma is old and I feel that family should take care of their elderly. take turns with the other adults on caring for their needs.I would prefer to be in the country, and small towns. I don't like the laziness in the men I have met in the city. I could live off grid. you don't have to give up comfort's to do this, just think smarter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading... it is actually a very big thing for me to read out loud with my partner. it seams romantic to me.finding a project and working on it together... remodeling a bedroom or house, a car.communing with nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

not abusive... not to any kids or to me. mentally or physically.no major addictions... I am allergic to cigarettes dip is gross and if it takes money from the bills then its an addiction.if your with me then your with me not looking for someone new.if I'm willing to work then you should be. work on us work to pay bills tend to our family.

The first thing people notice about me

my strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

narcissus in chains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Rational, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other