Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #741759929 A Single Woman in Watson, LA 41 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Watson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Watson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and above everything else in life is my faith and my family. I have a two great friends that I talk to every day. Fishing and I'm of no threat to the fish (but passionate) and I love it anyway. Porches, as weird as that sounds, I love porches and rocking chairs. My best memories in life are sitting on the porch rocking my kids. I am very patient and love simplicity, and have no tolerance for drama.

I typically spend my leisure time

So I love to paint the walls in my house. For the most part, it's inexpensive. And it calms the ADD in me. I also love planting things. Not everything I put in the ground survives, but I would say 70% of it does. And I love to cook and try hard to make it taste like my Mom or Maw-Maw cooked it. My food has never tasted better that theirs, but I am getting a whole lot closer to kind of like theirs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation and a forgiving God.
  2. My kids, I love them more than life.
  3. Being American and can't stand it when others are not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Respectful