Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #741574722 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 56 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children! Finding a great friend and having wonderful times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything can be fun if you are with the right person...even going to WalMart! Lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. While I'm not looking to get married in the near future, I would like to find someone to share my life with, have fun, laugh and see how it develops. Someone who believes that communication, honesty, and trust are crucial for a successful relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any action movie....love them!, chick flicks are good at times, bridesmaids was hysterical!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show