Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #741474133 A Single Man in Stafford, VA 84 / Retired law enforcment

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working, volunteering, Rotary, Instructing, writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Old movies, writing, dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who likes dinner out and theater.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Higher Call (A German Ace and a damaged B 17 Bomber meet up over France)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life with my wife when she was alive.
  2. My children and grand children and their spouses.
  3. My 56 years as a professional law enforcement officer.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

chris nuttall's ark royal, military history, t. severin's viking odinn's child

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction