Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #741218834 A Single Man in Arlington, MA 33 / Microbiologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to be an active part of my community, to be healthy, happy, and build a satisfying career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors - running, hiking, climbingexperiencing culture - music, theatre, art, food, history

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who:- is passionate about something- strives to see the good in all people- enjoys the outdoors- is a contemplative intellectual- likes to experience culture- likes to laugh- has a sex-positive view- has or is working toward a career- wants to stay in the Boston area- is looking to date casually in hopes of finding someone to walk off into the sunset with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have had to build a career in biotech
  2. The opportunity to be a good father to my son
  3. The opportunities for personal growth, community, and enlightenment from Unitarian Universalism

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm thoughtful but absent-minded. A dreamer with an intimate understanding of reality. A good friend, caring person, and lover of adventure.I am a scientist in biotechnology that was raised by wild musicians. I genetically engineer microbes to make industrial products.I have a cat. It is not genetically engineered. We are both fearful that we will be eaten by each other, but have an uneasy truce around snuggling. Born in WI -> IL -> WA -> MA and am sick of moving. I am a part time father of one, separated, living in a different state from my ex, and am getting a divorce.I'm an INTP according to Briggs-Meyers and as such, reject the pre

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

neuromancer, science as a candle in the dark, johnathan strange and mr. norrell