Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #739634714 A Single Woman in Amsterdam, NY 26 / Special Ed

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Amsterdam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Amsterdam, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Amsterdam, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately all things music, Generally people , food and religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading I can go out of my way to get my hands on a book, the paper back kind. Jogging 5 mornings a week not yet ready to make the weekend leap.

The most influential person in my life has been

truthfulness!

The first thing people notice about me

most I've asked that have said my laugh ......but I'm not so sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book by Dale Carnegie called how to win friends and influence people it was a present and considered something that would be a plus for me right now. it was great learnt alot about what I was possibly doing wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religion
  2. Family
  3. Pasta

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a peoples person.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not particularly.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking