Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #739604218 A Single Woman in Longview, TX 56 / X

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: panola college carthage tx
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Xx

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends in my home over dinner and good conversation or taking in a new movie in the theater

The most influential person in my life has been

X

The first thing people notice about me

X

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends that make me laugh
  3. My children & grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Love

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the testament by john grisham, the testament by john grisham, crash the chatterbox

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

xx, eli young band, randy rogers, casting crowns, third day, colton dixon, john mayer, john mayer, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, the walking dead, the walking dead