Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #739089224 A Single Man in Clover, SC 34 / extrusion operator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't really do much. I would like to try new things and find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies. I love playing video games. I love spending time with my wonderful son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for a good women who won't lie to me about anything. Someone who won't cheat on me. Someone who cares for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are what people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my good job.
  3. I would love to be thankful of someone special to spend my life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how good of a man I really am and that I try to do whatever I can for the people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a shy person. I find it very hard to speak when I first meet a women.