Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #739007024 A Single Man in French Camp, CA 50 / Care Taker

Few times a week Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: French Camp
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

French Camp, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in French Camp, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like cooking and baking. Going fishing and Camping. Hiking and watching Sports. I also love to read books and listenn to music, I love all music as long as it has a good beat. But I really love the Blues and Old School music. I like farming and helping people out when I can. I am a Jack Of All Trades. I can do anything that I put my mind to it. But im not afraid to try anything new or exciting. I love adventures and surprises lol. I have 4 lovely children but not living with me. Hopefully I meet the right woman to start a fresh new family with. It sucks to be alone. But I wanna be with the right woman that I can spend the rest of me life wi

I typically spend my leisure time

Building things with wood. Taking care of the farm. Spending time with me mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, our heavenly father.
  2. My parents fur raising me when they didnt have too.
  3. My 4 precious kids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful