Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738916329 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 22 / Fashion

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm so passionate about fashion and discovering new trends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love golfing, hiking, tennis and skiing in the summer (:

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh at almost everything I can and tend to be a neat freak!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I love them so much!
  2. All the experiences I've had in my life!
  3. The opportunities I've had to grow and improve myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do try to be as flexible to the people around me to make me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Modest, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism