Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738911723 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 19 / Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn foster
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"I crave a life filled with magic in the smallest things." I'm not sure who wrote that, but it sums it up pretty nicely. I absolutely love random road trips, even if it is just going down a new road near my house. I'm in love with animals and playing with makeup. I haven't decided what I want to do with my life yet, but I believe that's okay. I'm finding my footing in an ever changing world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love sitting by the lake with my dog and a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe trust and companionship is a great quality to have as you walk through life. I also want a man who helps pull me closer to God.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my crazy hair colors or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. A God who loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my name is Alexa. Not Alexis.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational