Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738908920 A Single Man in Naperville, IL 54 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naperville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, New Experiences, New People, Stimulating Conversation, Competition, Fun, Romance

I typically spend my leisure time

Most anything outdoors especially if a beach is involved...Being Active...playing sports...Staying fit...Spending time with someone I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that will knock my left-sided brain on its heels...Her smile is irrepressible, she's playful and adventurous...She's completely at ease with who she is, never worrying about what others are thinking because she gets herself--and she likes it...She's independent, doesn't need me, but still chooses me anyway...She's self-reliant yet grabs my arm at a movie's tense moments and isn't afraid to be vulnerable...She can talk intelligently about a variety of topics and has and shares opinions...She's at home in a t-shirt and jeans, yet cherishes her femininity. She's curious, loves new experiences and is willing to take chances.

The first thing people notice about me

My playfulness/wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Capital by Thomas Piketty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My personal gifts/attributes--things I did nothing to earn but was blessed with anyway

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing Really

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

You'll find I am someone who...Embraces honesty, integrity and conviction. Has learned that life is too short to be taken too seriously. Is confident, yet keenly aware of his own frailties. Can be serious but would much rather tease, trade sarcasm and engage in playful banter. Is far from old-fashioned, but respects women, is a gentleman and will always treat you like a lady (unless of course you ask nicely otherwise ;-) Has the patience of a saint, but the drive/desire to make 'it' (whatever 'it' is) happen yesterday. Will never stop evolving and understands the more that he learns...the less that he knows.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama