Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738907233 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 46 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family, my friends, being kind to others, and living a life of purpose

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is crucial. Kind, dependable, honest, and witty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miramont's Ghost

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful kids
  2. My Lord and savior
  3. My family: parents and sister

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the white queen, miramont's ghost

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama