Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738903333 A Single Woman in Dacula, GA 60 / Administration in a school system

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dacula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dacula, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dacula, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and loving where I am and the people that surround me. I try to give back wherever I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, although I haven't had enough time for it lately. Family is important and I love my time with them, but also love having time to enjoy life (an evening or a weekend) with friends or just that special someone. I am not a high maintenance girl-- I make fun happen wherever I am!

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and adaptability. I love planning a great trip and having everything ready, but I also like a pick up and go for a fun weekend!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes and my laughter. My friends say my laughter is infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without Mercy by David Beasley A book by a local author. It is a true story of crime and corruption in the south in the 1930s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 healthy, happy adult children
  2. My positive attitude, my good health and my good genes (my family has longevity).
  3. My 3 sweet grandchildren and that they allow me to be Gigi and not Granny--lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am energetic and enjoy an active life. I don't plan on slowing down, I plan on sliding into advanced age with my heels dug in.....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy