Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738898728 A Single Woman in Saint Simons Island, GA 67 / a retired educator

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Saint Simons Island
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Simons Island, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Simons Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Connecting with people and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been retired for 10 years, and I enjoy the freedom that retirement allows me. I am fortunate to live in a beautiful and healing place with miles of beaches, bike paths, and numerous golf courses. I appreciate simple pleasures. Mornings are peaceful and grounding for me. I enjoy the physicality of gardening and watching the results unfold. I love to read, watch some tv, walk my dogs, bird watch, and cook. Gathering with friends is great fun. Volunteer work is very rewarding for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassionate, kind, affectionate, fun-loving, adventurous, physically fit

The first thing people notice about me

that I am easy to be with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eve's Daughters by Lynn Austin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have many fabulous female friends, and I treasure those friendships. But I also like the company of a man. I would like to find a very special one to be my partner in love and adventure. I like quiet, cozy evenings, cooking with my partner, conversation, and laughter. I also enjoy going out with friends (to listen to music, see a movie, walk on the beach, dining out, special events, traveling, etc.). I am affectionate and playful. And a great sense of humor is a must!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other