Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738759919 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 26 / Elementary Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of norther colorado

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of norther colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being surrounded by people I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time as I can with family and friends. I am a very social and outgoing person and love spending time with people who enjoy life. I occasionally enjoy my alone time, however, and love to read, relax, and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can be my partner and equal

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

so many to choose from! Gone girl, Water for Elephants, Zoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family and friends I have surrounding and supporting me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to work at a job I love.
  3. I am thankful for the chance I've had to explore the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would do anything for the people I care about

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show