Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738759721 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 28 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about my family and my relationships. You can never take life for granted or those who are close to you. I try to spend as much time as I can with my family and friends. My job is important to me and feeling fulfilled on a day-to-day basis. I always want to be learning and improving both personally and professionally. I have a strong, though not pushy, faith. I enjoy traveling and have a bucket list of countries I want to go to. Now where is the time?

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting drinks or dinner with friends, traveling, reading or watching TV, watching my 1-year-old nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to have chemistry and someone with a compatible sense of humor. I need someone that loves to laugh at themselves and can hold their own. In short I'm looking for a great dinner date, similar values, someone who is genuine and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm one to give a friendly hello and get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train, People, Crains, and TheSkimm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Security

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Relationships with family and friends are most important to me, but my favorite time spent with them is in a low key setting over food and drinks.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order, scandal