Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738757835 A Single Man in Collierville, TN 42 / Flight operations specialist for a certain overnight package delivery company.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collierville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My bond with my children and trying to be be the best dad I can be on all levels; advising them of life's lessons, hopefully before they happen, and being there for them when the unfortunate occurs. I look to Christ to give me the strength of mind and softness of heart to deal with life's struggles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meeting with friends to solidify relationships and building a car with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is grounded...who knows who they are. If that is the case, then it makes communication much better which, after all, is a foundation on which all relationships are built. If we can't communicate and tell someone what we desire (in all aspects of life, not just intimate relationships), then there can't be a foundation from which to build.

The first thing people notice about me

I hate to make this a physical feature, but the blue eyes has to be it. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader except for the few magazines I subscribe to. Unless something grips me within the first few pages, my mind tends to wander, I must reread passages, and then my interest, unfortunately, begins to wane quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My children
  3. My lot in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My being quiet at first is really me trying to read the situation until I get a sense of comfort.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Optimistic

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

there are just too many, george strait, green day, need to breathe, bizet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends/seinfeld, ncis, anything discovery