Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738757727 A Single Man in De Forest, WI 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

De Forest, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Forest, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and friends. I enjoy spending as much time as possible around my family and friends. It doesn't matter what we're doing together, but it is better than being alone with nothing to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with family and friends, doing things such as hanging out at home, watching a movie, going out, and talking with people from work and school. I also enjoy school and the social atmosphere of school. Not only can I talk to so many people at school, but I love learning as much as I can while at school. I enjoy hunting and being outdoors. When I am outdoors, I love doing anything from sitting around a campfire to working on vehicles or mowing the lawn.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is wanting to begin a relationship, but nothing too fast or immediate. I want a girl that is incredibly fun to be around, spontaneous, and willing to have some fun. Religion is very important to me as well.

The first thing people notice about me

This is tough, but I would have to go with my work ethic. People see what I am going to school for, and the fact that I am working while in school. I take work and school very seriously and devote as much time as necessary to do well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The opportunity and ability to go to school
  3. The confidence required to go to school, try new things, and meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I spend a lot of time between work and school right now. In my free time, I enjoy maybe going out for a drink with friends or going home to see my family. I am always eager to help other people when they ask for help. I am going to school for civil engineering and am hoping to make a difference some day. I cannot wait to use my talents and education to better serve society.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other