Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738750825 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 30 / Buyer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Baseball, Volleyball, Science, History, anything funny

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing volleyball with the recreational league. I enjoy going on leisurely drives and listening to music. I like watching baseball or going to baseball games. I enjoy visiting family and friends. I also like to do home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, Honesty, Communication, Humor, Playfulness, Adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a really great family. We are all very close and have good relationships.
  2. I have a great group of friends.
  3. I do enjoy a little alone time every now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction