Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738747630 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 49 / Contract Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc chapel hill/nc state university
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc chapel hill/nc state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a life of meaning and taking things day by day. I'm a positive person and love to laugh! I take care of my body inside and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a nice meal and glass of wine, spending time with friends, watching movies, traveling, outdoor activities, going to festivals and concerts. I also enjoy the visual and performing arts. For exercise I enjoy yoga, weight training, hiking, kayaking, and long walks in the city or at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that kindness, respect, and generosity are the cornerstones of any good relationship. I want to find a partner I can laugh and have fun with, and find a connection that leads to a caring and passionate relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rococo by Adriana Trigiani

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Financial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I appear to have a strong personality when in reality I have a soft side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am somewhat liberal and not a Trump supporter. Although I love kids I'm probably not the best match for someone with very small children.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the girl on the train, poisonwood bible, the joy luck club, the book thief, the good earth, the alchemist, writings in the sand, creative visualization

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason bourne movies, the big lebowski, almost famous, breakfast at tiffany's, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, cosmos, house of cards