Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738747325 A Single Man in Beloit, WI 33 / Electrician and Building layout

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Beloit
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: blackhawk technical
  • Religion: Christian

Beloit, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beloit, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best parent I can to my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and getting a good meal. A country drive and explore my surroundings. Going to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person should be understanding of my life and how it has lead me to this point. Be responsible, have integrity and always be willing to be open. Great communication and trustworthiness goes a long way in relationships. Don?t change who you are for someone but grow together with him or her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My ability to adapt life changing experiences
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational